Quick Links - ECC Corp E-Label

Social media
Contact information

839 N. Rochester Rd.
Clawson, MI  48017 - USA



(800) 226-9796

Board of Directors

Edward Miskoski Chairman

Ed Mikoski is vice president for standards and technology at the Electronic Components Industry Asso more...

Richard McDermott President

Dr. Richard McDermott is the immediate past Treasurer of ECCC. A serial entrepreneur, since 1981 he more...

Wynn Bowman CFO

Wynn Bowman is Treasurer IECQ, Chairman of Accreditation Council of ANAB, Member of TMC for USNC, Me more...

Don Baker Secretary

Don Baker is Founder and CEO of C Trends and currently Secretary of USNC IECQ. He has recently join more...

Jim Rhodes Advisor

Jim Rhodes is the retired Director of the Small Business Development Center at Central Arizona Colle more...

Edward Donahue Advisor

Ed Donahue is the Special Projects Manager for Mutual Cornell, an ISO 17025 Consumer Product Testing more...

Jack Isken Advisor

Jack Isken is the Retired Director of Product Assurance TRW ECG, VP Product Assurance IRC, Past Chai more...